Skip to content

Vegas Living

January 8, 2009

That was my first video with my new Flip Video camcorder, a Christmas gift from my brother. It’s pretty sweet. Small and convenient. I might be able to keep it in my car and use it whenever the situation calls for it. I could be an iReporter for CNN… Wouldn’t that just complete my life?

Anyway, it’s a new year. I’ve got predictable resolutions — blog more, work out more, the usual.

My sister is in town, as I mentioned in the video, so I need to start cleaning up this place. Also, in case you forget Sally, here’s a little reminder.

Happy new year, everyone.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2009 5:52 am

    The quality of the Flip is impressive.

    Hope you and Beth have fun.

  2. January 9, 2009 10:37 am

    Happy New Year !

  3. Kim permalink
    February 12, 2009 4:52 pm

    Good to see that cute face again Murph! We still think of you often around here.

  4. November 18, 2009 4:36 pm

    I like that you go to show off the apartment but you’re distracted by all the leftover fast food trash =]
    you make a good point though. Chipotle is bomb

Leave a Reply

